To register for a practicum and/or an exam, please call the Education Officer, Dwayne Hayes, at (506) 459-8055.

 


DECEMBER 2018

Practicum Dates:

November 30, December 1, 2 (French)
December 7, 8, 9 (English) – FULL

Exam Dates (French and English):

December 15 (Saturday) 9 AM – 12 PM – FULL


JANUARY 2019

Practicum Dates:

January 4, 5, 6 (English)
January 11, 12, 13 (French)

Exam Dates (French and English):

January 8 (Tuesday) 9 AM – 12 PM
January 19 (Saturday) 9 AM – 12 PM


FEBRUARY 2019

Practicum Dates:

February 1, 2, 3 (English)
February 8, 9, 10 (French)

Exam Dates (French and English):

February 5 (Tuesday) 9 AM – 12 PM
February 16 (Saturday) 9 AM – 12 PM


MARCH 2019

Practicum Dates:

March 1, 2, 3 (French)
March 8, 9, 10 (English)

Exam Dates (French and English):

March 5 (Tuesday) 9 AM – 12 PM
March 16 (Saturday) 9 AM – 12 PM


APRIL 2019

Practicum Dates:

April 5, 6, 7 (English)
April 12, 13, 14 (French)

Exam Dates (French and English):

April 9 (Tuesday) 9 AM – 12 PM
April 27 (Saturday) 9 AM – 12 PM


MAY 2019

Practicum Dates:

May 3, 4, 5 (French)
May 10, 11, 12 (English)

Exam Dates (French and English):

May 7 (Tuesday) 9 AM – 12 PM
May 25 (Saturday) 9 AM – 12 PM


JUNE 2019

Practicum Dates:

June 7, 8, 9 (English)
June 14, 15, 16 (French)

Exam Dates (French and English):

June 11 (Tuesday) 9 AM – 12 PM
June 22 (Saturday) 9 AM – 12 PM


JULY 2019

Practicum Dates:

July 5, 6, 7 (French)
July 12, 13, 14 (English)

Exam Dates (French and English):

July 9 (Tuesday) 9 AM – 12 PM
July 20 (Saturday) 9 AM – 12 PM


AUGUST 2019

Practicum Dates:

August 2, 3, 4 (English)
August 9, 10, 11 (French)

Exam Dates (French and English):

August 6 (Tuesday) 9 AM – 12 PM
August 17 (Saturday) 9 AM – 12 PM


SEPTEMBER 2019

Practicum Dates:

September 6, 7, 8 (French)
September 13, 14, 15 (English)

Exam Dates (French and English):

September 10 (Tuesday) 9 AM – 12 PM
September 21 (Saturday) 9 AM – 12 PM


OCTOBER 2019

Practicum Dates:

October 4, 5, 6 (English)
October 11, 12, 13 (French)

Exam Dates (French and English):

October 8 (Tuesday) 9 AM – 12 PM
October 19 (Saturday) 9 AM – 12 PM


NOVEMBER 2019

Practicum Dates:

November 1, 2, 3 (French)
November 8, 9, 10 (English)

Exam Dates (French and English):

November 5 (Tuesday) 9 AM – 12 PM
November 16 (Saturday) 9 AM – 12 PM


DECEMBER 2019

Practicum Dates:

December 6, 7, 8 (English)
December 13, 14, 15 (French)

Exam Dates (French and English):

December 10 (Tuesday) 9 AM – 12 PM
December 21 (Saturday) 21 AM – 12 PM